Saturday, March 9, 2024

2024 Harry Hart Memorial Senior Scholarship Winners Announced

Congratulations to our 2024 scholarship winners! 

The following three students were chosen as the KAEA 2024 Harry Hart Scholarship winners:
  • Neva Livingston, Lawrence High School student of Todd Poteet
  • Katie Eller, Shawnee Heights High School student of Avery Ayers-Berry
  • Sydney Laster, Washburn Rural High School student of Brad LeDuc


No comments:

Post a Comment

KAEA Mission Statement

KAEA is dedicated to the advancement of the human and cultural understanding through the study of art by providing opportunities for professional growth and development, exchange of knowledge and ideas, and service and leadership for the advancement of quality art education.