Friday, October 26, 2018

Congratulations, Award Winners!

One of the best parts of the annual fall conference is the chance to recognize outstanding art educators. This year 8 members were recognized for their contributions to Kansas art education!

Elementary: Heather Huettner
Middle: Wendy Ping
High School: Brad LeDuc
K-12: Rick Hildebrand
Higher Ed: Rachel Epp Buller
Retired: Lynn Felts
Museum: Betsy Roe
Overall: Johnna Smith

Congratulations to this year's winners! It's not too early to start thinking about nominating a colleague for next year. Click here to view information about nominating an art educator or enhancer as well as a list of previous winners:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Items of Interest